MUST watch k-dramas

Below are dramas I personally consider an absolute MUST WATCH in no particular order and I’m sure it will keep on getting longer and longer as I keep on traveling through K-drama land. Anything not marked otherwise is set in current/modern day.

  • I hear your voice ✔
  • Moon embracing the sun (Historical) ✔
  • Secret Garden
  • Faith (Historical) ✔
  • Secret
  • Healer
  • City Hunter
  • Kill me, heal me
  • Pinocchio
  • W
  • Protect the boss
  • A gentleman’s dignity
  • Descendants of the sun
  • You’re all surrounded
  • Gu Family book (Historical)
  • The King 2 hearts
  • The Greatest Love
  • King of Baking, Kim Tak-Gu
  • Gumiho aka My girlfriend is a nine-tailed fox
  • Brilliant legacy aka Shinning inheritance
  • Wild Romance
  • Can you hear my heart
  • Witch’s Romance
  • You’re beautiful
  • Reply 1994
  • When it’s at night
  • Falling for Innocence aka Falling in Love with Soon-Jung ✔
  • Fantastic ✔
  • Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo ✔
3 thoughts on “MUST watch k-dramas

  1. Pingback: K-drama newbie – Welcome To Drama World

Leave a Reply

